ABOUT THE COMPANY

Euro Foods is one of the most important players in the Russia and CIS snack food market.

The main branches of the company’s activity are the production and sale of products under the “Happy Corn” (popcorn), “Sirkach” (smoked cheeses), “Bread and Salt” (bread snacks), and “Happy Nachos” (corn chips) brands.

Over more than ten years of successful development, we have acquired and maintained a base of repeat customers who appreciate the guaranteed high quality of our familiar products.

We choose our suppliers carefully, from modern equipment to the very best and freshest natural raw ingredients. Thanks to this, our products always maintain their flavor, natural aroma, and nutrition value.

Thanks to the high level of quality in our products, unparalleled service, and long, close relationships with our partners, we have been able to provide a wide distribution network for our products in all regions of Russia and the CIS.

OUR MISSION

To inspire a culture of consuming healthy snacks in Russia and around the world.

OUR GOAL

To provide our vast country’s population with high-quality, affordable snack foods.

О компании

Компания ЕВРО ФУДС – один из важнейших игроков снекового рынка России и стран СНГ.

Основные направления деятельности компании - это производство и продажа продукции под торговыми марками «Happy Corn» (попкорн), «Сыркач» (копченые сыры), «Хлеб-Соль» (хлебные снеки) и  «Happy Nachos» (Кукурузные чипсы).

За более чем 10 лет успешного развития мы приобрели и сохранили своего постоянного покупателя, который ценит гарантированно высокое качество знакомых продуктов.

Мы тщательно подходим к выбору поставщиков современного оборудования и самого лучшего, свежего и натурального сырья. Благодаря этому наша продукция всегда сохраняют свой вкус, естественный аромат и пользу.

Благодаря высокому уровню качества продукции, безупречному сервису и долгим дружественным отношениям с нашими партнерами мы смогли обеспечить широкую дистрибуцию нашей продукции во всех регионах России и в странах СНГ.

НАША МИССИЯ

Формирование культуры потребления полезных снеков в России и во всем мире.

НАША ЦЕЛЬ

Обеспечить население нашей необъятной страны качественной и недорогой снековой продукцией.